MOUNT GILEAD — Results of the annual Morrow County Agricultural Society directors election have been released.

Elected were Stacy High, Westfield Township, whose term expires in 2021 and the following whose terms expire in 2023: Charlie Lynn, Peru Township; Tim Brake, Cardington Township; Dale Bowersmith, Franklin Township; Brian Adams, Perry Township; Kyle Hack, at-large; Matt Carwell, Canaan Township and Dave Brown, at-large.

Terms expiring in 2021 are those of Dave Pearce, Congress Township; Dan Rogers, Gilead Township; Chris Lloyd, South Bloomfield Township; Jeremy Hinkle, Bennington Township; Ron Williams, Washington Township; Steve May, at-large; and Nate Ulrey, a-large

Terms expiring in 2022 are those of Anthony Shaffer, Chester Township; Lora Hamilton, Troy Township; Art Bowersmith, at-large; Brian Zerman, at-large; Tim Weiler, Harmony Township; Mike Willey, Lincoln Township

and Dale Huvler, North Bloomfield.

Elected as officers were Dave Brown, president; Brian Zerman, vice president and Mary Weiler, secretary-treasurer.

By Evelyn Long

The Sentinel