The MG Board of Education recognized the middle school girls Cross Country Team and coaches for 2015 COAL Champions and 2015 Perfect Season.

The team was the OHSAA conference champions and had an undefeated season, ten meets and ten 1st place team finishes.

Shown in photo: Left to right top row: Coach Galleher, Dakota Shipman, Monica Lawrence, Bridgette Millisor, Olivia Millisor, Maddie Fitzpatrick, Baylee Hack, Mckenzie Andrews, Coach Dettra. Bottom row, left to right: Selia Shipman, Mikayla Weaver, Auna Tack, Ali Johnson not pictured Emily Hanft and Skye Bivens.