Upcoming Public meetings June 11 – July 1


Thursday, June 11

7 p.m. – Peru Twp. at 1031 CR 24, Marengo

8 p.m. – S. Bloomfield Twp. at the Village of Sparta Sewage Treatment Facility, 6605 SR 229

Monday, June 15

9 a.m. – Morrow County Commissioners, commissioner’s hearing room, 80 N. Walnut St., Mount Gilead

7 p.m. – Mount Gilead Village Council, municipal building

7 p.m. – Cardington Village Council, Council room in the municipal building, 215 Park Ave.

Tuesday, June 16

7 p.m. – Lincoln Twp. at the township hall on Cunard St. in Fulton

Wednesday, June 17

9 a.m. – Morrow County Commissioners, commissioner’s hearing room, 80 N. Walnut St., Mount Gilead

10 a.m. – Morrow County Veterans Service Commission regular meeting, 143 South High Street, Mt. Gilead. Public is welcome.

Thursday, June 18

7:00 p.m. Northmor School Board, Northmor Board of Education Meeting Room

Monday, June 22

7 p.m. – Morrow County Zoning Commission, commissioners hearing room, 80 N. Walnut St., Mount Gilead

Tuesday, June 23

7 p.m. – Mount Gilead­­ School Board, board office in Cherry St. building

Wednesday, June 24

9 a.m. – Morrow County Commissioners, commissioner’s hearing room, 80 N. Walnut St., Mount Gilead

7 p.m. – Regional Planning Commission at the Community Services Bldg. Conference Room, Entrance B at 619 West Marion Rd., Mount Gilead

Thursday, June 25

8 p.m. – Agricultural Society meeting at the fairgrounds

Monday, June 29

7:30 p.m. – Chester Twp. at the Zolman Memorial Bldg. at 6680 SR 95 except May and December

Wednesday, July 1

9 a.m. – Morrow County Commissioners, commissioner’s hearing room, 80 N. Walnut St., Mount Gilead

7 p.m. – Highland Board of Education, high school cafetorium