Eleven receive Fruit of Spirit Award


Each year Gilead Christian School teachers choose students for The Fruit of the Spirit Award. This award is given to students who exemplify Christ through the many fruits of the Spirit. The following students were chosen for this award for the 2014-2015 school year. Front row: Marlena McRae-K, Evan Thompson-K, Dominic Weber-1, Mason McFarland-2, Sophia Harvey-3, back row: Rylen Prothman-3, Joshua Sites-3, Olivia-4, Jonathan Artrip-5, Ella Beacom-5, and Dawson Byrd-6.